• Absentee Voting opens on December 28, 2018 and will be administered during regular office hours (Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM) at the RTR District Office located at 100 Strong Street, Tyler, MN 56178. 

    To vote via absentee ballot, you must first complete and return a 2019 Minnesota Absentee Ballot Application.  The application can be accessed at the link below:

    Absentee Ballot Application